Welcome To Captain Castles Entertainments...this Is Where Your Party Starts!!!
OVER 60 ITEMS TO CHOOSE FROM ‚Äď CALL US TODAY!!
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Daniela TuckerRating Given: Posted On: Monday, February 19, 2018

Used the company on the 18th feb we had the pj masks castle the inflatable assault course/kiddie carts came on time, showed me how to work all the music system on the pj masks castl. They were very professional and polite and everything was immaculately clean, all at a very good price!We have had great feedback on what a great party it was and I will be recommending them to friends. They were able to advise what inflatables were able to fit the hall i'd hired which was a bonus as I didn't have a clue. If you want a no hassle party this is the place to hire from. Thanks from A happy mum and 6 year old.



Testimonial From: Katie RyeRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, April 1, 2018

Fantastic!!! Friendly and professional service, kids and the adults loved the bouncy castle with slide and had soft play for the little ones. Ours was a joint 5th and 1st birthday and it was spot on for both, even kindly set up music for us. Highly recommend



Testimonial From: Lindsay AttwellRating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 7, 2018

Can't recommend these guys enough so professional and the kids had such an amazing day with the castle . Delivered and collected in minutes without a fuss and so reasonable on price too .. happy faces all round



Testimonial From: Emma FeaviourRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, December 17, 2017

Fantastic! We hired the Paw Patrol Disco bouncy castle as well as soft play shapes and a ball pit and it all went down a storm at my daughters birthday party. Delivery and collection was spot on times agreed and communication/customer service was 100%. I would definitely recommend and will book again in the future



Testimonial From: Kelly ChurchRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, December 10, 2017

Absolutely brilliant!! We had the pj masks lights n music castle for our girls 6th birthday along with some wiggle cars. The kids had a blast, no whinging of boredom all day. Biggest problem was getting them all off it . Very fairly priced with a very friendly service. Would 100% recommend to anyone who asks me in future.Will be bringing our custom back.Thank You



Testimonial From: Dan HorsepoolRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, January 28, 2018

Great time today at my daughters party thanks captain castles for castle soft play, ball pit and wiggle cars all went down a treat..thanks for the reliable friendly service!!



Testimonial From: Haley RussellRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Highly recommended to everyone the staff are very friendly the service is 110% so helpful on time & didnít even know they was there sorted in no time at all. Iíve had many castles that Iíve hire over the years but canít fault these guys. Thank you Scott so much for our bouncy castle disco castle & soft play for my granddaughters birthday we all had a fantastic time & will be back keep up the good work



Testimonial From: Deanie FirthRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, October 28, 2017

I hired out the superhero disco bouncy castle and the pirate fun run for my sons 5th birthday party today and both were a hit with all the kiddies at the party, was well in time in fact was at the village hall before me!! Well impressed with the service couldnt fault anything thank you so much guys



Testimonial From: Katie ReynoldsRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, November 26, 2017

I hired the disco dome for my little girls 4th birthday party and we also had use of the wiggle cars. It was fantastic and all the children had a fab time! Will certainly recommend and use again. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you Scott!!



Testimonial From: Hannah WrightRating Given: Posted On: Monday, November 27, 2017

They was fantastic i was let down by another castle company so i phoned captain castles and he was with me within half an hour and made my sons day!! Was such lovely people as well would highly recommend!


Submit A Review
Featured Products
White Princess Disco
Prices From £85.00
Princess Ball Pit
Call For Price!
Congratulations
Prices From £85.00
Under the Sea
Prices From £60.00
Avenger Disco castle
Prices From £65.00
Beat the Buzz
Prices From £25.00
LOL Disco Castle
Prices From £65.00
Ballon Front Slide
Prices From £70.00